online stores montreal | ecommerce montreal | website design montreal | web development montreal | web hosting montreal | internet marketing montreal | seo montreal | search engine optimization montreal | media streaming montreal

  Axagen
 
| Connexion   | Courriel   
Follow Axagen on Twitter
| English
 
 
 
 
 
Company Overview
 
 
 
 
Online Store Today - Monthly Plan
 
Développement web
 

Développez au maximum le potentiel de votre site et restez compétitifs grâce à des applications Web. Les programmeurs d’Axagen possèdent une solide expérience dans le développement de solutions Web sur des plateformes et environnements variés, ce qui nous permet d’offrir à nos clients une gamme de solutions vraiment complète.

En utilisant ces ressources pour conseiller ses clients tout au long du processus de développement, y compris pour les recommandations stratégiques d’optimisation des investissements informatiques existants, Axagen peut créer des solutions Web capables de relever n’importe quel défi.

Au cours des années, l’équipe de professionnelles à Axagen ont eu maintes occasions de créer des sites orientés e-commerce de grande qualité et pleinement fonctionnels, concevant des applications allant des simples formulaires à des sites Internet entièrement dynamiques.

Axagen propose à ses clients un large éventail de services Web reposant sur des outils modernes dans les domaines suivants :

  • Commerce électronique (commerce direct et interentreprises)
  • Applications sur mesure
  • Applications de base de données
  • Applications de vente aux enchères et d’achat en ligne
  • Application P2P, etc.
 
 
 
Photo JPL
 
 
Opem Plan

online stores montreal | ecommerce montreal | website design montreal | web development montreal | web hosting montreal | internet marketing montreal | seo montreal | search engine optimization montreal | media streaming montreal

  Axagen
 
| Login   | Webmail   
Follow Axagen on Twitter
| FranÇais
 
 
 
 
 
Company Overview
 
 
 
 
Online Store Today - Monthly Plan
 
Web Development
 

Maximize the potential of the web with a web enabled application and stay competitive! The programmers at Axagen have a vast experience in developing web solutions across a broad range of platforms and environments which allows us to provide customers with a truly all round solutions package.

Utilizing these resources to advise clients throughout the development process, including strategic recommendations for maximizing existing IT investments, Axagen creates web-enabled solutions to solve any business challenge successfully.

Over the years, the professionals working for Axagen have repeatedly delivered high quality, highly functional, E-Enabled websites; building applications ranging from single forms to fully dynamic internet sites.

Axagen offers clients a variety of web development services using modern tools in the following areas:

  • E-commerce (business to business, business to customer)
  • Custom applications
  • Database applications
  • Auction and shopping cart applications
  • Peer-to-Peer applications, etc...
 
 
 
Photo JPL
 
 
Opem Plan